Attachment A: Statewide Deviation Table

First Judicial District (Jefferson and Gilpin Counties) 0	
Second Judicial District (Denver County) 0	
Third Judicial District (Las Animas and Huerfano 0	
Counties)	
Fourth Judicial District (El Paso and Teller Counties) 0	
Fifth Judicial District (Eagle, Summit, Lake and 0	
Clear Creek Counties)	
Sixth Judicial District (La Plata and Archuleta 0	
Counties)	
Seventh Judicial District (Delta, Gunnison, Montrose, 0	
Ouray, San Miguel and Hinsdale Counties)	
Eight Judicial District (Larimer and Jackson 0	
Counties)	
Ninth Judicial District (Rio Blanco, Garfield and 0	
Pitkin Counties)	
Tenth Judicial District (Pueblo County) 0	
Eleventh Judicial District (Park, Chaffee, Fremont 0	
and Custer Counties)	
Twelfth Judicial District (Saguache, Mineral, Rio 0	
Grande, Alamosa, Conejos and Costilla Counties)	
Thirteenth Judicial District (Sedgwick, Phillips, 0	
Logan, Morgan, Washington, Yuma and Kit Carson	
Counties)	
Fourteenth Judicial District (Moffat, Routt and 0	
Grand Counties)	
Fifteenth Judicial District (Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers 0	
and Baca Counties)	
Sixteenth Judicial District (Otero, Bent and Crowley	
Counties) 0	
Seventeenth Judicial District (Adams and Broomfield 0	
Counties)	
Eighteenth Judicial District (Arapahoe, Douglas, 1	
Lincoln and Elbert Counties)	
Nineteenth Judicial District (Weld County) 1	
Twentieth Judicial District (Boulder County) 0	
Twenty-First Judicial District (Mesa County) 0	
Twenty-Second Judicial District (Montezuma and 0	
Dolores Counties)	
Statewide Total 2	