STATE OF COLORADO

DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
Medical Marijuana Enforcement Division
455 Sherman Street Suite 390
Denver CO 80203



John W. Hickenlooper Governor

> Barbara J. Brohl Executive Director

Ron Kammerzell Senior Enforcement Director

> Lewis Koski Division Director

January 15, 2014

Marilyn Eddins
Chief Clerk of the Colorado State House of Representatives
200 E. Colfax, Room 271
Denver, CO 80203

Cindi Markwell Secretary of the Colorado State Senate 200 E. Colfax, Senate Chambers Denver, Co 80203

Dear Mrs. Markwell and Mrs. Eddins,

In accordance with C.R.S. §12-43.3-601(7) attached is the Marijuana Enforcement Division's report detailing fines levied and license suspension during calendar year 2013. The State Licensing Authority did not revoke any Medical Marijuana Business Licenses during calendar year 2013.

Respectfully,

Lewis Koski

Division Director

Six copies of the report have also been provided filed with the Joint Legislative Library

Name of Business	Primary Issue	Other Issues	Status / Notes
Doctor's Orders	After hours sales		Stipulated Agreement \$1,000; Paid 4/11/13
	Use of MMJ while working	No surveillance recordings	Stipulated Agreement \$2,500, Paid 9/17/13; 90 days training
The Acceptus Group		Unnecessary delay of inspection	Stasified 12/5/13
			1
JGB Ventures	After hours sales		Stipulated Agreement \$1,000; Paid 5/6/13
Alternative Medical Solutions	Sale to unlicensed patients	No transaction or sales records	Stipulated Agreement 7 day suspend, \$5,000 fine; fine paid in
		No surveillance recordings	leiu of suspension, with four days of suspension held in
			abayance should other compliance issues arise.
Timberline Healed Olivine and	After hours sales	No surveillance recordings	Stipulated Agreement \$1,500 fine (paid 9/10/13), 90 days training
Timberline Herbal Clinic and Wellness Center			
Light Shade Labs	After hours sales		Stipulated Agreement \$5,000; Paid 5/6/13
Greenwerkz	After hours sales		Stipulated Agreement \$2,500, procedural manual + employees
Greenwerkz	After hours sales		sign within 90 days (x2); Satisfied 10/21/13
Denver Relief	Falsified certification documents on September 1, 2010.	Outstanding fees	Stipulated Agreement \$5k fine, 90 day training, truthful; Satisfied 10/28/13
Riverrock	After hours sales		Stipulated Agreement \$1,000; Paid 5/6/13
Highland Health Denver		Taxes not filed/paid	Stipulated Agreement, \$2,500 fine