State of Colorado Local Government Distribution 10% Retail Marijuana State Sales Tax January 2015 Sales Reported in February 2015

Distribution Recipient	Distribution Amount
Aspen	\$11,941
Aurora	22,966
Boulder	38,329
Breckenridge	13,984
Crested Butte	4,096
Denver	219,110
Durango	11,690
Edgewater	12,298
Fort Collins	1,942
Garden City	17,991
Glenwood Springs	5,157
Idaho Springs	3,911
Pueblo County	15,892
Telluride	5,649
Trinidad	3,362
Wheat Ridge	10,357
Combined Local Governments*	125,795
Total	\$524,468

*Combined Local Governments includes:

Alma, Basalt, Black Hawk, Carbondale, Central City, Cortez, De Beque, Dillion, Eagle, Empire, Fraser, Frisco, Georgetown, Glendale, Lafayette, Leadville, Log Lane Village, Louisville, Lyons, Mancos, Manitou Springs, Moffat, Mountain View, Nederland, Northglenn, Ridgway, Salida, Sedgwick, Silt, Silver Plume, Silverthorne, Silverton, Steamboat Springs, Winter Park, Archuleta County, Boulder County, Clear Creek County, Costilla County, Eagle County, Gilpin County, Larimer County, Park County, and Pitkin County.

Per §39-21-113(4), C.R.S., data from these local governments must be combined in order to protect the confidentiality of the individual taxpayers. It is the Department's practice to release aggregated data only when there are at least three taxpayers in a given category and none of them represents more than 80% of the total.