## State of Colorado Local Government Distribution 10% Retail Marijuana State Sales Tax November 2014 Sales Reported in December

Distribution Recipient	Distribution Amount
Aspen	\$3,154
Aurora	12,090
Boulder	38,935
Breckenridge	6,654
Crested Butte	2,051
Denver	192,248
Durango	9,712
Edgewater	11,605
Fort Collins	14,567
Garden City	14,880
Glenwood Springs	5,945
Idaho Springs	2,754
Pueblo County	17,845
Telluride	2,118
Wheat Ridge	9,202
Combined Local Governments*	68,014
Total	\$411,774

\*Combined Local Governments includes:

Alma, Carbondale, Central City, Eagle, Frisco, Georgetown,
Lafayette, Leadville, Louisville, Manitou Springs, Moffat,
Mountain View, Nederland, Northglenn, Ridgway, Salida, Sedgwick, Silt,
Silver Plume, Silverthorne, Steamboat Springs, Trinidad, Archuleta County,
Boulder County, Clear Creek County, Costilla County, Eagle County,
Gilpin County, Larimer County, Park County, and Pitkin County.

Per §39-21-113(4), C.R.S., data from these local governments must be combined in order to protect the confidentiality of the individual taxpayers. It is the Department's practice to release aggregated data only when there are at least three taxpayers in a given category and none of them represents more than 80% of the total.