## State of Colorado Local Government Distribution 10% Retail Marijuana State Sales Tax August 2014 Sales Reported in September

Distribution Recipient	<b>Distribution Amount</b>
Boulder	\$41,268
Breckenridge	7,873
Crested Butte	3,878
Denver	242,317
Edgewater	14,797
Garden City	19,366
Glenwood Springs	7,696
Idaho Springs	4,729
Pueblo County	18,793
Telluride	8,879
Wheat Ridge	9,516
Combined Local Governments*	117,099
Total	\$496,211

<sup>\*</sup>Combined Local Governments includes:

Alma, Aspen, Carbondale, Central City, Eagle, Empire, Frisco, Ft. Collins, Georgetown, Lafayette, Leadville, Louisville, Manitou Springs Mountain View, Nederland, Northglenn, Ridgway, Salida, Sedgwick, Silverthorne Steamboat Springs, Boulder County, Clear Creek County, Eagle County, Gilpin County, Larimer County, Park County, Pitkin County, and Saguache County

Per §39-21-113(4), C.R.S., data from these local governments must be combined in order to protect the confidentiality of the individual taxpayers. It is the Department's practice to release aggregated data only when there are at least three taxpayers in a given category and none of them represents more than 80% of the total.