State of Colorado Local Government Distribution 10% Retail Marijuana State Sales Tax July 2014 Sales Reported in August

Distribution Recipient	Distribution Amount
Boulder	\$37,289
Breckenridge	8,143
Denver	210,073
Edgewater	13,867
Garden City	17,524
Idaho Springs	4,535
Pueblo County	30,183
Telluride	8,223
Wheat Ridge	8,403
Combined Local Governments*	105,258
Total	\$443,498

^{*}Combined Local Governments includes:

Alma, Aspen, Carbondale, Central City, Crested Butte, Eagle, Empire, Frisco, Ft. Collins, Georgetown, Glenwood Springs, Lafayette, Leadville, Louisville Mountain View, Nederland, Northglenn, Ridgway, Sedgwick, Silverthorne Steamboat Springs, Boulder County, Clear Creek County Gilpin County, Larimer County, Park County and Pitkin County.

Per §39-21-113(4), C.R.S., data from these local governments must be combined in order to protect the confidentiality of the individual taxpayers. It is the Department's practice to release aggregated data only when there are at least three taxpayers in a given category and none of them represents more than 80% of the total.