State of Colorado Local Government Distribution 10% Retail Marijuana State Sales Tax June 2014 Sales Reported in July

Distribution Recipient	Distribution Amount
Boulder	\$31,482
Breckenridge	5,921
Denver	187,789
Edgewater	12,577
Garden City	11,929
Idaho Springs	3,749
Pueblo County	22,086
Telluride	7,540
Combined Local Governments*	85,157
Total	\$368,231

*Combined Local Governments includes:

Alma, Aspen, Carbondale, Central City, Crested Butte, Eagle, Empire, Frisco, Ft. Collins, Georgetown, Gelnwood Springs, Lafayette, Leadville, Louisville Mountain View, Nederland, Northglenn, Ridgway, Sedgwick, Silverthorne Steamboat Springs, Wheat Ridge, Boulder County, Clear Creek County Gilpin County, Larimer County, Park County and Pitkin County.

Per §39-21-113(4), C.R.S., data from these local governments must be combined in order to protect the confidentiality of the individual taxpayers. It is the Department's practice to release aggregated data only when there are at least three taxpayers in a given category and none of them represents more than 80% of the total.