## Appendix D

There are 20 entitlement jurisdictions in Colorado,  $\underline{\text{ineligible}}$  for State CDBG.

Adams County (unincorporated areas and Bennett, Brighton, Federal Heights, Northglenn and Thornton)	Arapahoe County (unincorporated areas and Bow Mar, Cherry Hills Village, Columbine Valley, Deer Trail, Englewood, Glendale, Greenwood Village, Littleton, and Sheridan)
City and County of Broomfield	<b>Douglas County</b> (unincorporated areas and Castle Rock, Larkspur, Lone Tree and Parker)
El Paso County (unincorporated areas	Jefferson County (unincorporated areas
and Fountain, Ramah, Calhan, Palmer	and Arvada, Edgewater, Golden,
Lake and Green Mountain Falls)	Mountain View, and Wheat Ridge
City of Arvada	City of Aurora
City of Boulder	Centennial
City of Colorado Springs	City and County of Denver
City of Fort Collins	City of Grand Junction
City of Greeley	City of Lakewood
City of Longmont	City of Loveland
City of Pueblo	Westminster