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RAE Region 2: Northeast Health Partners

Total Health First Colorado
expenditure for members
living in Phillips County

of these members were
Affordable Care Act (ACA)
Expansion Adults & Parents

Number of Child Health Plan
Plus (CHP +) members in

Phillips County

$5,840,933

22.33%

243

All data is from Colorado Interchange for Fiscal Year 2018, member counts may be hidden to protect Personal Health Information (PHI).
*Capitation payments are not included in the Top 5 Claim Types.
*Starting in March 2017, the professional claim type began to incorporate the following items: practitioner, physician, laboratory,
transportation, waiver, and durable medical equipment claims. Additionally, the outpatient claim type began to incorporate home health
claims. Therefore, the total paid amount for these claim type will be greater than in previous years.

Top 5 Health First Colorado Claim Types* in
Phillips County

111

In July 2018, administration of physical and behavioral health was joined under one
accountable entity. The regional organization for Phillips County is:

Average number of Health First
Colorado members enrolled per
month in Phillips County

243
Expansion Adults

286
Non-Expansion Adults

463
Children

Health First Colorado Population in Phillips
County

Long Term Care
Claims

Professional
Claims

Outpatient
Claims

Pharmacy Claims

Inpatient Claims

$1,603,785

$1,248,443

$1,177,734

$643,984

$534,348

Phillips County Fact Sheet

of the Phillips County
population is enrolled in Health

First Colorado


