

A 2020 309

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

AIR QUALITY CONTROL COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

AIR QUALITY CONTROL COMMISSION

effective January 31, 2021 for terms expiring January 31, 2024:

Martha Rudolph of Denver, Colorado, a person with legal training, and a Democrat, reappointed;

Curtis Otto Rueter of Westminster, Colorado, a person with appropriate technical and industrial training or experience, and a Republican, reappointed;

Anthony Gerber of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a person with appropriate scientific experience, and a Democrat, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty third day of December, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

