

# A 2020 302

#### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

## **EMPLOYEE OWNERSHIP COMMISSION**

## ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed to the:

## EMPLOYEE OWNERSHIP COMMISSION

for a term expiring June 15, 2024:

Yessica Xytlalli Holguin of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Whitney Johnson of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Chuong M. Le of Denver, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eleventh day of December, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

