

A 2020 301

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

eHEALTH COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

eHEALTH COMMISSION

effective February 1, 2021 for a term expiring February 1, 2024:

Arthur Davidson, M.D. of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of primary health care providers, reappointed;

Wesley Morgan Williams, PhD of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of behavioral health, reappointed;

Kaakpema Yelpaala of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative with expertise in operability and data exchange, appointed;

Mona Baset of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of health care facilities, appointed;

Annie Harrington of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative with expertise in operability and data exchange, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

Jason McRoy of Crested Butte, Colorado, to serve as a representative of nonprofit and health IT-related community, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed.





GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eleventh day of December, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

