

A 2020 298

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

AIR QUALITY ENTERPRISE BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed to the:

AIR QUALITY ENTERPRISE BOARD

effective January 1, 2021 for terms expiring January 1, 2023:

David Stewart of Windsor, Colorado, to serve as a fee payer with expertise in environmental management, appointed;

Garvin A. Heath, Ph.D., of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a member of the air quality research community, appointed;

effective January 1, 2021 for terms expiring January 1, 2024:

Gerald Arnold of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a current member of the Air Quality Control Commission, appointed;

Michael Ogletree of Thornton, Colorado, to serve as a current member of the Air Quality Control Commission, appointed;

Jennifer McCurdy Chinea of Thornton, Colorado, to serve as a fee payer with expertise in engineering, appointed;

Richard Lawrence of Lafayette, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the private sector with expertise in business management, appointed;



Amanda Brimmer of Broomfield, Colorado, to serve as a member of the air quality research community with expertise in air quality monitoring and modeling, appointed;

Daniel Zimmerle of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a member of the air quality research community with expertise in air quality monitoring and modeling, appointed;

Silpa Krefft, MD, MPH, of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member of the air quality research community, who is also an expert in the environmental effects of air pollutants, and an occupational pulmonologist, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eleventh day of December, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

