

A 2020 290

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO HISTORIC PRESERVATION REVIEW BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO HISTORIC PRESERVATION REVIEW BOARD

effective January 1, 2021 for terms expiring January 1, 2023:

John C. Gritts of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public, reappointed;

Michelle Slaughter, RPA of Edgewater, Colorado, to serve as a recognized professional in the field of prehistoric archaeology, reappointed;

Margaret Ann Van Ness of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a recognized professional in the field of historic archaeology, reappointed;

Jennifer Susan Wahlers, MHP of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a recognized professional in the field of architectural history, reappointed;

Robert Allen Nauman, PhD of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a recognized professional in the field of architectural history, appointed;

Tina Bishop, RLA, ASLA of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public, appointed;

Jane Crisler, AIA, LEED AP, of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a recognized professional in the field of architecture, appointed;



Haley Harms of Otis, Colorado, to serve as a recognized professional in the field of history, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentieth day of November, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

