

# A 2020 255

## EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

# UNDERGROUND DAMAGE PREVENTION SAFETY COMMISSION

## ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

# UNDERGROUND DAMAGE PREVENTION SAFETY COMMISSION

effective January 1, 2021 for a term expiring January 1, 2022:

Dana Bijold, PE of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of engineers, occasioned by the resignation of Katharine Marie Duitsman, PE of Centennial, appointed;

effective January 1, 2021 for terms expiring January 1, 2024:

James Patrick Fitzgerald of Greenwood Village, Colorado, to serve as a representative of special districts, reappointed;

Eric Graham Kirkpatrick of Castle Rock, Colorado, to serve as a representative of investor owned utilities, reappointed;

Lori Warner of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of pipeline companies, reappointed;

Dale E. Kishbaugh of Longmont, Colorado, to serve as a representative of rural electric cooperatives, appointed.





GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirteenth day of November, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

