

A 2020 252

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

STATE MEDICAL ASSISTANCE AND SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

STATE MEDICAL ASSISTANCE AND SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

effective November 12, 2020 for terms expiring November 12, 2024:

Jill Renee Atkinson, PhD of Lyons, Colorado, to serve as a representative of medical services, reappointed;

Heather Leigh Gitchell, OD of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as an optometrist, reappointed;

Kimberley Evelyn Jackson, DO of Windsor, Colorado, to serve as a public member, reappointed;

Peter R. McNally, DO of Lone Tree, Colorado, to serve as doctor of osteopathy, reappointed;

Janet Irene Puglisi, BSN, RN of Longmont, Colorado, to serve as a representative of home health care; reappointed;

Margaret Mary Tomcho, MD, MPH, MBA of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a doctor of medicine, reappointed;

Erika Alexander, PharmD of Louisville, Colorado, to serve as a pharmacist licensed in this state, appointed;

James Donald DeVries of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a public member, appointed;



Josina Romero O'Connell, MD of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a doctor of medicine, appointed;

Leah Schulz, DDS of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a dentist licensed in this state, appointed;

Jasmine White of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a public member, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this sixth day of November, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

