

A 2020 237

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

PEACE OFFICERS STANDARDS AND TRAINING BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

PEACE OFFICERS STANDARDS AND TRAINING BOARD

for terms expiring June 30, 2023:

Debra Funston of Palisade, Colorado, to serve as a chief of police, reappointed;

Robert Layton Jackson of Alamosa, Colorado, to serve as a county sheriff, reappointed;

Steven Douglas Nowlin of Dolores, Colorado, to serve as a county sheriff, reappointed;

Gregory Noel Daly of Avon, Colorado, to serve as a chief of police, appointed;

George Allen Dingfelder of Alamosa, Colorado, to serve as a chief of police, appointed;

Shannon Lorraine Lofland of Ramah, Colorado, to serve as a SB 242 active peace officer with the rank of sergeant or below, appointed;

Clinton Nichols of Commerce City, Colorado, to serve as a chief of police, appointed;



Wayne Williams of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this sixteenth day of October, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

