

A 2020 236

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO STATE CHILD FATALITY PREVENTION REVIEW TEAM

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO STATE CHILD FATALITY PREVENTION REVIEW TEAM

for terms expiring September 1, 2023:

Arletta Swain Cockrell of Centennial, Colorado, to serve as a nurse who specializes in traumatic injury or children's health, appointed;

Brian Michael Jackson, MD, MA of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a physician who specializes in traumatic injury or children's health, reappointed;

Curtis Rashaan Ford, MD, FAAP of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a physician who specializes in traumatic injury or children's health, reappointed;

Joseph Patrick Morris of Castle Rock, Colorado, to serve as a peace officer who specializes in crimes against children, reappointed;

Kelly Lear, MD of Columbine Valley, Colorado, to serve as a county coroner, reappointed;

Robert Martin Glassmire of New Castle, Colorado, to serve as a county coroner, reappointed;



Sarah Kathleen Schmidt, MD, FAAP of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a physician who specializes in traumatic injury or children's health, reappointed;

Sophia Ghebremicael Meharena, DO, FAAP of Centennial, Colorado, to serve as a physician who specializes in traumatic injury or children's health, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this ninth day of October, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

