

A 2020 231

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO NEW ENERGY IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO NEW ENERGY IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT BOARD

for terms expiring September 1, 2024:

Iain Alastair Campbell of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the energy efficiency industry, reappointed;

Sean Michael Ribble of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an executive with ten or more years executive-level experience with one or more financial institutions having total assets of less than one billion dollars, reappointed;

George McGuirk of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member with executive-level experience in the utility industry, appointed;

Grant Nelson of Castle Pines, Colorado, to serve as a member with executive-level experience in commercial or real estate development industry, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fifth day of September, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

