

A 2020 226

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO SECURE SAVINGS PROGRAM BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO SECURE SAVINGS PROGRAM BOARD

effective immediately for terms expiring September 15, 2024:

Keith Thomas Nuber of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of employers, appointed;

John Ikard of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative with expertise in investment or retirement savings plan administration and as a representative of a federally chartered bank, appointed;

Carolyn S. Paul of Lafayette, Colorado, to serve as a representative with expertise in investment or retirement savings plan administration and as a representative of a state chartered bank, reappointed;

Sean C. Wood of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a representative with expertise in investment or retirement savings plan administration, reappointed;

Darrell B. Watson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative with expertise in investment or retirement savings plan administration, appointed;



A 2020 226 Colorado Secure Savings Program Board Page 2 of 2

Alvin F. Tafoya of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative with expertise in investment or retirement savings plan administration, appointed;

LaKeshia Allen Horner of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of employees, appointed;

James A. Martin of Loveland, Colorado, to serve as a retired Colorado resident, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eighteenth day of September, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor