

A 2020 218

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

SOLID AND HAZARDOUS WASTE COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

SOLID AND HAZARDOUS WASTE COMMISSION

for a term expiring August 1, 2022:

Matthew Chrisp of Sterling, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the government community and as an Unaffiliated, and occasioned by the resignation of Stephen Gillette of Berthoud, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring August 1, 2023:

Charles Adams of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a member of the regulated industry and as an Unaffiliated, reappointed;

Andrea Trujillo Guajardo of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the public at large and as a Democrat, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eighteenth day of September, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

