

A 2020 208

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

BOARD OF REGISTERED PSYCHOTHERAPISTS

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed to the:

BOARD OF REGISTERED PSYCHOTHERAPISTS

for terms expiring July 1, 2021:

Zane Grant of Pueblo, Colorado, a professional member, occasioned by the resignation of Kelvin Nicholson of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring July 1, 2024:

Karin Dremel of Boulder, Colorado, a professional member, appointed;

Laura V.H. Knight of Broomfield, Colorado, a professional member, appointed;

Scott Jeffrey Bitcon of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a public member, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eleventh day of September, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

