

A 2020 193

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

TWENTY-SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named person be and is hereby appointed to the:

TWENTY-SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION

for a term expiring December 31, 2025:

Darwin Louis Whiteman Jr. of Towaoc, Colorado, to serve as a non-attorney, as a Democrat, and as a member from Montezuma County, appointed;

Tazewell Scott Vass of Cortez, Colorado, to serve as a non-attorney, as an Unaffiliated, and as a member from Montezuma County, and occasioned by the removal of Larry Don Suckla of Dolores, Colorado appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fifth day of August, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

