

A 2020 192

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

SPECIAL EVICTION PREVENTION TASK FORCE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed to the:

SPECIAL EVICTION PREVENTION TASK FORCE

effective August 26, 2020 for terms expiring 45 days from August 26, 2020:

Chris Romer of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Skippy Leigh Upton Mesirow of Aspen, Colorado, appointed;

Rachel Friend of Boulder, Colorado, appointed;

Andrew Feinstein of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Ty L. Coleman of Alamosa, Colorado, appointed;

Jennifer Kermode of Gunnison, Colorado, appointed;

Jennifer Linda Rodgers of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Beatriz Gonzalez of Broomfield, Colorado, appointed;

Paul Newell of Greenwood Village, Colorado, appointed;



Leanne Denise Wheeler of Aurora, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-sixth day of August, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

