

A 2020 183

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

GOVERNOR'S EDUCATION LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

GOVERNOR'S EDUCATION LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

effective August 4, 2020 for a term expiring August 4, 2023:

Felicia A. Casto of Whitewater, Colorado, to serve as a classroom teacher, reappointed;

Brandon LaChance of Steamboat Springs, Colorado, to serve as a school superintendent, reappointed;

Daniel J. Snowberger of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a school superintendent, reappointed;

Timothy Foster of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a member who is a postsecondary administrator representing the four-year sector, reappointed;

Patricia Anne Erjavec, PhD of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a member who is a postsecondary administrator representing the two-year sector, reappointed;

Kyle Andrew Sickman of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a business member of the Colorado Workforce Development Council, reappointed;

Richard Lorin Garcia of Erie, Colorado, to serve as an individual with experience and interest in the education system, reappointed;

Leroy James Williams of Parker, Colorado, to serve as an individual with experience and interest in the education system, reappointed;



Sue Elizabeth Renner of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an individual with experience and interest in the education system, reappointed;

Cheryl Gomez of Montrose, Colorado, to serve as a school principal, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this third day of August, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

