

A 2020 163

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

RTD ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed to the:

RTD ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE

for a term expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Elise Jones of Boulder, Colorado, serving as a member of local government served by RTD, appointed;

Deyanira Zavala of Westminster, Colorado, serving as a transportation equity expertise, appointed;

Samuel Rutt Bridges of Greenwood Village, Colorado, serving as a financial planning expertise, appointed;

Chris Frampton of Denver, Colorado, serving as an economic planning expertise, appointed;

Sophie Shulman of Denver, Colorado, serving as an urban planning expertise, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this seventeenth day of July, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

