

A 2020 145

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO RACING COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

COLORADO RACING COMMISSION

for a term expiring July 1, 2024:

Justine Scott Estes of Gypsum, Colorado, a Republican from the Third Congressional District, to serve as a representative of the racing industry, reappointed;

David Lynn Hoffman of Westminster, Colorado, a Democrat from the Seventh Congressional District, who has been previously engaged in the racing industry for at least five years, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this second day of July, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

