

# A 2020 144

# EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

## COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

#### ORDERED:

That the following named person be and is hereby appointed to the:

### COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

for terms expiring January 1, 2021:

Anthony Gurzick of Centennial, Colorado, to serve as the designee of the Executive Director of the Department of Natural Resources and as an ex-officio member, and occasioned by the resignation of Gary Alan Thorson of Lakewood, Colorado, appointed;

Traci Stoffel of Denver, Colorado, to serve as the designee of the Executive Director of the Department of Local Affairs, and as an ex-officio member, and occasioned by the resignation of Andrea Katherine Hill of Littleton, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring January 1, 2022:

Chad Schneckenburger of Wheat Ridge, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the United States Forest Service and occasioned by the resignation of Daniel Cressy of Golden, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring January 1, 2023:

Andrew Grossman of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of Colorado Tourism Office and occasioned by the resignation of Jill Lammers of Denver, Colorado, appointed.





GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this second day of July, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor