

A 2020 131

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO BEEF COUNCIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO BEEF COUNCIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

effective July 1, 2020 for terms expiring July 1, 2024:

John Scanga of Ault, Colorado, representing a processor and distributor, and an Unaffiliated, reappointed;

Michelle Lehmann of Powderhorn, Colorado, representing a cattle grower, and a Republican, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-sixth day of June, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

