

A 2020 128

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO COMMISSION ON THE AGING

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO COMMISSION ON THE AGING

effective July 1, 2020 for terms expiring July 1, 2024:

Lauren O'Connell of Littleton, Colorado, serving as an Unaffiliated from the Sixth Congressional District, appointed;

Margaret Nugent of Colorado Springs, Colorado, serving as an Unaffiliated from the Fifth Congressional District, appointed;

Myles Crane of Fort Collins, Colorado serving as an Unaffiliated from the Second Congressional District, appointed;

Jane Barnes of Lakewood, Colorado, serving as a Republican from the Seventh Congressional District, reappointed;

James DeVries of Denver, Colorado, serving as an Unaffiliated from the First Congressional District, reappointed;

Susan Hansen of Montrose, Colorado serving as a Republican from the Third Congressional District, reappointed;

Debra Herrera of Ignacio, Colorado, serving as a Democrat from the Third Congressional District, reappointed;



Connie Ring of Springfield, Colorado, serving as an Unaffiliated from the Fourth Congressional District, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-sixth day of June, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor