

A 2020 123

EXECUTIVEORDER

MEMBERS

OIL AND GAS CONSERVATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF COLORADO

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

OIL AND GAS CONSERVATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF COLORADO

pursuant to C.R.S. § 34-60-104.3:

effective July 1, 2020 for a term expiring July 1, 2022:

Guillermo Ernesto Gonzalez III of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member with substantial experience in the oil and gas industry and as an Unaffiliated, appointed;

effective July 8, 2020 for a term expiring July 1, 2022:

Priya K. Nanjappa of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a member with formal training or substantial experience in environmental protection, wildlife protection, or reclamation and as an Unaffiliated, appointed;

effective July 1, 2020 for a term expiring July 1, 2024:

Jeffery Philip Robbins of Durango, Colorado to serve as a member with professional experience demonstrating an ability to contribute to the commission's body of expertise that will aid the commission in making sound, balanced decisions, and as Chair, and as a Democrat, appointed;

John August Messner of Gunnison, Colorado to serve as a member with substantial expertise in planning or land use and as a Democrat, appointed;

effective July 8, 2020 for a term expiring July 1, 2024:



Karin L. McGowan of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a member with formal training or substantial experience in public health and as a Democrat, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-second day of June, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor