

A 2020 122

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO HEALTH FACILITIES AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO HEALTH FACILITIES AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

effective June 30, 2020 for terms expiring June 30, 2024:

Beverly Kay Sloan of Denver, Colorado, Unaffiliated, reappointed;

Dennis Jones of Centennial, Colorado, a Republican, appointed;

George W. Gray III of Denver, Colorado, a Democrat, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this nineteenth day of June, 2020.



