

A 2020 120

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

UNDERGROUND DAMAGE PREVENTION SAFETY COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

UNDERGROUND DAMAGE PREVENTION SAFETY COMMISSION

for a term expiring January 1, 2022:

Patricia McKinney-Clark of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of transportation, and occasioned by the resignation of Julie A. Mileham, AIC, ARM-P, CPCU, MBA of Aurora, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this nineteenth day of June, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

