

# A 2020 118

## EXECUTIVE ORDER

## **MEMBERS**

#### EARLY CHILDHOOD LEADERSHIP COMMISSION

# ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

## EARLY CHILDHOOD LEADERSHIP COMMISSION

effective July 1, 2020 for terms expiring July 1, 2022:

Susan J. Steele of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as Co-Chair, and to serve as a representative of foundations and non-profits for early childhood, reappointed;

effective July 1, 2020 for terms expiring July 1, 2023:

Adeeb Khan of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the local business community, appointed;

Rebecca Kantor of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a provider early childhood supports and services, appointed;

Allegra Haynes of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government group, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-second day of June, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor

