

A 2020 101

EXECUTIVEORDER

MEMBERS

STATE EMERGENCY MEDICAL AND TRAUMA SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed or reappointed to the:

STATE EMERGENCY MEDICAL AND TRAUMA SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

effective July 1, 2020 for terms expiring July 1, 2023:

Honorable Sean C. Wood of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a county commissioner from a rural county, reappointed;

Honorable Lora L. Thomas of Highlands Ranch, Colorado, to serve as a county commissioner from an urban county, reappointed;

Shawn Gary Howe of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as an officer or employee of a public provider of prehospital care, reappointed.

Terri Lee Foechterle of Olathe, Colorado, to serve as an officer or employee of a public provider of prehospital care, reappointed;

Dawnelle Lynn Mathis of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a member of the general public from an urban area, reappointed;

Honorable Etta Jean Sykes of McClave, Colorado, to serve as a county commissioner from a rural county, appointed;

Richard Cornelius of Glenwood Springs, Colorado, to serve as a fire chief of a service that provides prehospital care in a rural area, appointed;



A 2020 101 State Emergency Medical and Trauma Services Advisory Council Page 2 of 2

Eric Michael Campion of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a board-certified surgeon providing trauma care at a Level I trauma center, appointed;

Jeremy DeWalls of Woodland Pank, Colorado, to serve as an emergency board-certified physician, Colorado, appointed;

Rachel Smith of Arriba, Colorado, to serve as a trauma nurse coordinator, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourth day of June, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor