

A 2020 085

EXECUTIVEORDER

MEMBERS

GOVERNOR'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR COOPERATION AND IMPLEMENTATION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed to the:

GOVERNOR'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR COOPERATION AND IMPLEMENTATION

for a term expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Stephen Walter Johnson of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a county commissioner from a county over 250,000 people, appointed;

Hilary White Cooper of Telluride, Colorado, to serve as a county commissioner from a county under 250,000 people, appointed;

Nicholas Gradisar of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a mayor from a municipality over 100,000 people, appointed;

Barbara Bynum of Montrose, Colorado, to serve as a mayor from a municipality under 100,000 people, appointed;

Robert McDonald of Windsor, Colorado, to serve as a local public health official from a jurisdiction over 100,000 people, appointed;

Heath Harmon of Eagle, Colorado, to serve as a local public health official from a jurisdiction under 100,000 people, appointed;

Jeffery Alan Shrader of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a sheriff, appointed;

Gary Charles Creager of Broomfield, Colorado, to serve as a chief of police, appointed;



Thomas James DeMint of Timnath, Colorado, to serve as a fire chief, appointed;

Kyle Steven Martinez of Olathe, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Economic Recovery and Stabilization Council, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourth day of May, 2020.

Jared Polis Governor