

A 2020 075

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBER

FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed to the:

FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION

for a term expiring December 31, 2025:

Mia Noelle Ramirez of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a non-attorney and as a Democrat from El Paso County, and occasioned by the resignation of Joshua Dallas Brooks of Peyton, Colorado, appointed;

Stella Un Yong Hodgkins of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a non-attorney and as an Unaffiliated from El Paso County, and occasioned by the resignation of Daniel Nicholson of Woodland Park, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-sixth day of March, 2020.

Jour phis

Jared Polis Governor

