

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003

A 2012 037



Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS ADVISORY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS ADVISORY COUNCIL

for terms expiring February 28, 2015:

Charles F. Garcia of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a defense attorney, reappointed:

Joseph G. Ferrando of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a representative of community corrections, reappointed;

Thomas A. Giacinti of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of community corrections, reappointed;

Dr. Kailash N. Jaitly of Colorado Springs. Colorado, to serve as a representative of mental health, reappointed;

Hon. Christopher C. Cross of Centennial, Colorado, to serve as a judicial member, reappointed:

John M. Riley of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a citizen member, reappointed:

Dr. Harriet L. Hall of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of mental health, reappointed;

Dianne L. Tramutola-Lawson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a prisoners' advocate, reappointed;

Kathryn A. Otten of Broomfield, Colorado, to serve as the designee for the Colorado Department of Labor and Employment, reappointed;

for terms expiring February 28, 2016:

Hon. Albus Brooks, Denver, Colorado, to serve as a local elected official, appointed:

Marc Stephen Condojani of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Human Services and substance abuse treatment provider, appointed;

Greg J. Mauro of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of community corrections, appointed;

Timothy S. Hand of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a representative of community corrections, appointed;

Tamar Hadassah Wilson of Morrison, Colorado, to serve as a District Attorney, appointed:

Dr. Anthony Young of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a member of the Parole Board, appointed;

Douglas P. Erler of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as a citizen member, appointed:

Meshach Y. Rhoades of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a member of the legal community: appointed;

James H. Davis of Westminster, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Public Safety, appointed;

Tom Clements of Monument, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Corrections, appointed;

Eric M. Philp of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a representative of probation officers, appointed;

Shannon L. Carst of Commerce City, Colorado, to serve as a representative of community corrections, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourteenth day of February, 2012.

Jolin W. Hickenlooper

Governor