STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



A 2012 018

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

DENVER METROPOLITAN AREA REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

DENVER METROPOLITAN AREA REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

for terms expiring April 30. 2014:

Paul V. Natale of Henderson, Colorado, a citizen at large in the Denver metropolitan region, appointed;

Bob Fitzgerald of Aurora. Colorado, a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, reappointed;

K. Elena Wilken of Lakewood, Colorado, an individual with transit expertise, reappointed;

Eric E. Doering of Frederick, Colorado, a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, reappointed;

Darryl M. Jones of Greenwood Village, Colorado, a representative of the general business community, reappointed;

James W. Spensley of Denver, Colorado, a member of the public with appropriate land use planning experience, reappointed;

David A. Stewart of Windsor, Colorado, a representative of entities that are or have stationary sources, reappointed;

William R. Toor of Boulder, Colorado, a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, reappointed;

Melissa L. Chalona of Fort Collins, Colorado, a representative of the general business community, appointed:

for terms expiring April 30, 2015:

Andrew L. Spielman of Denver, Colorado, to serve as representative with broad public interest and as Chairman of the Regional Air Quality Council, reappointed;

Elise S. Jones of Boulder, Colorado, a member of the public to represent the conservation community, reappointed;

Bennet Manvel of Fort Collins, Colorado, a local government representative from the North Front Range metropolitan area, reappointed;

Mayor Bob Murphy of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, reappointed;

John E. Putnam of Boulder, Colorado, a member of the public with appropriate transportation experience, appointed;

John Paul "Jep" Seman, Jr. of Denver, Colorado, a representative of automotive-related businesses, reappointed;

Jennifer L. Schaufele of Greenwood Village, Colorado, a representative of the Denver Regional Council of Governments, reappointed;

Doug Linkhart of Denver, Colorado, a representative of local governments in the Denver metropolitan region, appointed: Tracy S. Winfree of Boulder, Colorado, a representative of the region's transit management agencies, appointed;

Jacqueline A Millet of Lone Tree, Colorado, a representative of local governments in the Denver metropolitan region, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-third day of January, 2012.

John. W. Hickenlooper

Governor