G042.10/2011/266

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003

A 2011 266

EXECUTIVE ORDER



John W. Hickenlooper Governor

MEMBERS

FOURTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

FOURTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION

effective January 1, 2012, for a term expiring December 31, 2017:

Jessica Anna Ryan of Oak Creek, Colorado, to serve as an attorney and as an Unaffiliated;

Sheryl Uhlmann of Steamboat Springs, Colorado, to serve as an attorney and as a

Democrat.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirteenth day of

December, 2011.

Jolín W. Hickenlooper

Governor

Michael L. Bender, Chief Justice

John W. Suthers, Attorney General