STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003

A 2011 228

John W. Hickenlooper Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

PHYSICAL THERAPY BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

PHYSICAL THERAPY BOARD

effective January 1, 2012 for terms expiring January 1, 2014:

Cindy Charlton of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public, appointed;

Britt Matthew Smith of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a physical therapist, appointed; effective January 1, 2012 for terms expiring January 1, 2015:

Carolyn B. Armstrong of Nederland, Colorado, to serve as a physical therapist, appointed;

Steven Richard DiPaola of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a physical therapist, appointed; effective January 1, 2012 for terms expiring January 1, 2016:

Ann Elizabeth Dinsmore of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a physical therapist, appointed;

Tamara Sue Struessel of Denver, Colorado to serve as a physical therapist, appointed;

Marion Nichols Wells of Conifer, Colorado to serve as a member of the public, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eighth day of November, 2011.

John W. Hickenlooper

Governor