

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003

A 2011 220



EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COMMISSION ON FAMILY MEDICINE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COMMISSION ON FAMILY MEDICINE

for a term expiring July 1, 2013:

James L. Helgoth of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat and health care consumer from the Second Congressional District, appointed;

for terms expiring July 1, 2014:

Antonette DeLauro, Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a Republican and health care consumer from the Sixth Congressional District, reappointed;

Donna Jean Marshall of Golden, Colorado, to serve as an Unaffiliated and health care consumer from the Seventh Congressional District, appointed;

Spencer Kline Ericson of Longmont, Colorado, to serve as a Republican and health care consumer from the Fourth Congressional District, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourth day of November, 2011

John W. Hickenlooper

Governor