STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



A 2011 198

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

for terms expiring January 1, 2013:

James P. Doyle of Berthoud, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the National Park Service, occasioned by the resignation of Dave D. Roberts of Montrose, Colorado, appointed;

Hon. Roger Ben Wilson of Glenwood Springs, Colorado to serve as a representative of the State Legislature, occasioned by the resignation of Hon. Dan Gibbs of Silverthorne, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring January 1, 2014:

Stephanie Foote of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado Tourism Office, reappointed;

Leslie W. Gruen of Colorado Springs, Colorado to serve as a representative from the Colorado Transportation Commission, appointed;

Robert John Mutaw of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado Historical Society, appointed;

to serve at the pleasure of the Governor:

Mike King of Parker, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Natural Resources, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

Don Hunt of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Transportation, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

Reeves Brown of Fruita, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Local Affairs, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this seventh day of December, 2011.

John W. Hickenlooper

Governor