G042.10/2011/196

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



A 2011 196

John W. Hickenlooper Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

for terms expiring September 28, 2014:

David Csintyan of Monument, Colorado to serve as Chair, appointed;

Raymond Henry Gonzales of Brighton, Colorado to serve as a representative with economic development experience, reappointed;

James J. Neubecker of Fort Collins, Colorado to serve as a representative of labor organizations in Colorado, reappointed;

Jessie Ruiz Jr. of Holyoke, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a local Workforce Investment Board, reappointed;

Jean Ann Larsen of La Junta, Colorado, to serve as a representative of rural mental health, appointed;

Donnie Ray McClure of Castle Rock, Colorado, to serve as a representative of Colorado business, appointed;

Rhondallyn "Roni" Kay Wisdom of Alamosa, Colorado, to serve as a representative with economic development experience, appointed;

Julie M. Zinn Patti of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a representative of Colorado business, appointed;

Kathy D. Worthington of Canon City, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a large utility (energy), appointed;

Kenneth Lee Williams of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of Colorado business, appointed;

for terms to expire at the Pleasure of the Governor:

Hon. John W. Hickenlooper of Denver, Colorado, as Governor, appointed;

Joseph A. Garcia of Pueblo, Colorado to serve as a representative of the Colorado Commission of Higher Education, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

Reggie Bicha of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Human Services, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

Robert K. Hammond of Erie, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Education, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

Ellen Golombek of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Labor and Employment, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

John Salazar of Manassa, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Agriculture, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

Reeves Brown of Fruita, Colorado to serve as a representative of the Department of Local Affairs, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

Tom Clements of Monument, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Corrections, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

Ken Lund of Lone Tree, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Office of Economic Development and International Trade and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed;

Joe Barela of Denver, Colorado, as President of the State Workforce Directors Association, and as a nonvoting ex-officio member, appointed.



f

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fifth day of October, 2011.

John W. Hickenlooper Governor