STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



A 2011 168

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

STATE BOARD OF HUMAN SERVICES

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

STATE BOARD OF HUMAN SERVICES

for terms expiring March 1, 2015:

Stephen W. Johnson of Fort Collins, Colorado to serve as a county commissioner, appointed;

David A. Ervin of Colorado Springs, Colorado to serve as a public member, appointed;

Youlon D. Savage of Denver, Colorado to serve as a public member, reappointed;

Dave Long of New Raymer, Colorado to serve as a county commissioner, reappointed;

Samuel Pace of Crestone, Colorado to serve as a county commissioner, reappointed;

for a term to expire March 1, 2013:

Catherine Anne Silburn of Lakewood, Colorado to serve as a public member and occasioned by the resignation of Karen M. Studen of Pueblo, Colorado, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this Eighteenth day of August, 2011.

John W. Hickenlooper

Governor