G047.10/2014/151

### STATE OF COLORADO

#### OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



### A 2011 151

#### **EXECUTIVE ORDER**

#### **MEMBERS**

## STATE EMERGENCY MEDICAL AND TRAUMA SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

# STATE EMERGENCY MEDICAL AND TRAUMA SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

for terms expiring July 1, 2014:

Daniel J. Noonan of Durango, Colorado, a fire chief of a service that provides prehospital care in a rural area, and a Republican, reappointed;

Eugene M. Eby, M.D. of Greenwood Village, Colorado, an emergency board-certified physician, and a Democrat, reappointed;

Randal Dean Lesher of Loveland, Colorado, representing a government provider of prehospital care, and a Republican, reappointed;

Linda L. Joseph of Moffat, Colorado, a county commissioner from a rural county, and a Democrat, reappointed;

Walter L. Biffl, M.D. of Denver, Colorado, a board-certified surgeon providing trauma care at a Level I trauma center, and a Democrat, reappointed;

Fred L. Morrison of Gypsum, Colorado, an officer or employee of a public provider of prehospital care, and Unaffiliated, appointed;

David Alexander Dreitlein, M.D. of Montrose, Colorado, an officer or employee of a private provider of prehospital care, and a Republican, appointed;

Travis C. Polk of LaSalle, Colorado, a trauma nurse coordinator, and as an Unaffiliated, appointed;

Robert Carl Hudgens of Pueblo, Colorado, a member of the general public from an urban area, and as an Unaffiliated, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eighteenth day of August, 2011.

John W. Hickenlooper Governor