STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



A 2011 132 EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

STATE BOARD OF THE GREAT OUTDOORS COLORADO TRUST FUND

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

STATE BOARD OF THE GREAT OUTDOORS COLORADO TRUST FUND

for terms expiring April 15, 2015:

James A. Smith of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an Unaffiliated from the First Congressional District, reappointed;

Matt J. Sugar of Winter Park, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from the Second Congressional District west of the Continental Divide, reappointed;

Thomas Michael Burke of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from the Third Congressional District, appointed;

Chana Gail Reed of Lamar, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from the Fourth Congressional District, appointed;

David Joseph Palanchar of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from the Fifth Congressional District, appointed; Thomas W. Swanson of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from the Sixth Congressional District, reappointed.

Jacy Tyler Jasmer Rock of Golden, Colorado to serve as an Unaffiliated from the Seventh Congressional District, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this Sixth day of July, 2011.

John Hickenlooper Governor