G044.10/2011/118

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



Governor

A 2011 118

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

1167. ^{an} an a

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 2015:

Heather M. Barry of Westminster, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the fourth district, reappointed;

Kathleen R. Gilliland of Livermore, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the fifth district, appointed;

Kathy I. Connell of Steamboat Springs, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the sixth district, appointed;

Leslie W. Gruen of Colorado Springs, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the ninth district, reappointed;

Kimbra L. Killin of Holyoke, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the eleventh district, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-seventh day of June, 2011.

John W. Hickenlooper Governor