G042.10/2011/100

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



A 2011 100

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO COMMISSION ON LOW-INCOME ENERGY ASSISTANCE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and are hereby appointed or reappointed to the:

COLORADO COMMISSION ON LOW-INCOME ENERGY ASSISTANCE

for terms expiring December 2, 2012:

Jacinda Mari Fonseca-Hughes of Limon, Colorado, to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Lula M. Lohnes of Canon City, Colorado and to serve as an assistance recipient, appointed;

Douglas Andrew Karl of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as the designee for the Governor's Energy Office, appointed;

Sister Karen Bland of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a public member, reappointed;

Dr. Curtis B. Schmidt of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as an assistance recipient, reappointed;

Dorothea L. Yancy of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a public member, reappointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fifth day of May, 2011.

John Hickenlooper

Governor