STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



A 2011 089

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO REAPFORTIONMENT COMMISSION

Pursuant to Article V, Section 48, of the Colorado Constitution, I, John Hickenlooper, Governor of the State of Colorado, hereby issue this Executive Order appointing three executive members to the Colorado Reapportionment Commission.

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

Members:

Arnold Salazar of Alamosa, Colorado, from the Third Congressional District and as a Democrat.

Wellington E. Webb of Denver, Colorado, from the First Congressional District and as a Democrat.

Gayle A. Berry of Grand Junction, Colorado, from the Third Congressional District and as a Republican.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fifth day of April, 2011.

John Hickenlooper

Governor